» » Moodne perekond Alone Time (2009– )

Moodne perekond Alone Time (2009– ) Online

Moodne perekond Alone Time (2009– ) Online
Original Title :
Alone Time
Genre :
TV Episode / Comedy / Romance
Year :
Directror :
James Alan Hensz
Cast :
Ed O'Neill,Sofía Vergara,Julie Bowen
Writer :
Steven Levitan,Christopher Lloyd
Type :
TV Episode
Time :
Rating :
Moodne perekond Alone Time (2009– ) Online

Mitch and Jay end up at the same resort when they separately seek out a retreat from the family; Phil and Claire struggle to enjoy empty-nester life; not knowing what to do with himself while Mitch is away, Cam drops in on Gloria.
Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Ed O'Neill Ed O'Neill - Jay Pritchett
Sofía Vergara Sofía Vergara - Gloria Delgado-Pritchett
Julie Bowen Julie Bowen - Claire Dunphy
Ty Burrell Ty Burrell - Phil Dunphy
Jesse Tyler Ferguson Jesse Tyler Ferguson - Mitchell Pritchett
Eric Stonestreet Eric Stonestreet - Cameron Tucker
Sarah Hyland Sarah Hyland - Haley Dunphy
Ariel Winter Ariel Winter - Alex Dunphy
Nolan Gould Nolan Gould - Luke Dunphy
Rico Rodriguez Rico Rodriguez - Manny Delgado
Aubrey Anderson-Emmons Aubrey Anderson-Emmons - Lily Tucker-Pritchett
Jeremy Maguire Jeremy Maguire - Joe Pritchett
Reid Ewing Reid Ewing - Dylan
Cece Paige Cece Paige - Sierra
Josh Duvendeck Josh Duvendeck - Austin

Twenty-eighth appearance of Dylan.