» » Cagney & Lacey Act of Conscience (1981–1988)

Cagney & Lacey Act of Conscience (1981–1988) Online

Cagney & Lacey Act of Conscience (1981–1988) Online
Original Title :
Act of Conscience
Genre :
TV Episode / Crime / Drama / Mystery / Thriller
Year :
Directror :
Jan Eliasberg
Cast :
Tyne Daly,Sharon Gless,Al Waxman
Writer :
Barbara Avedon,Barbara Corday
Type :
TV Episode
Time :
Rating :
Cagney & Lacey Act of Conscience (1981–1988) Online

The new replacement for Mary Beth comes with a history the 14th Precinct doesn't like--he broke the blue wall of silence when other police were taking bribes, and the Desk Sergeant is taking bets on how long his stay with them will be. {locallinks-homepage}
Episode credited cast:
Tyne Daly Tyne Daly - Mary Beth Lacey
Sharon Gless Sharon Gless - Christine Cagney
Al Waxman Al Waxman - Lt. Bert Samuels
Carl Lumbly Carl Lumbly - Mark Petrie
Martin Kove Martin Kove - Victor Isbecki
Harvey Atkin Harvey Atkin - Ronald Coleman
John Karlen John Karlen - Harvey Lacey
Tony La Torre Tony La Torre - Harvey Lacey Jr.
Troy W. Slaten Troy W. Slaten - Michael Lacey (as Troy Slaten)
Dan Shor Dan Shor - Det. Jonah Newman
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Carmen Argenziano Carmen Argenziano - Ronelli
Alan Bendich Alan Bendich - Detective
J.P. Bumstead J.P. Bumstead - Det. Taylor
Liliana Cameroni Liliana Cameroni - Gina De Salvo
Joe Di Reda Joe Di Reda - (as Joseph DiReda)