» » Milwaukee Basic Philwaukee Basic (2017– )

Milwaukee Basic Philwaukee Basic (2017– ) Online

Milwaukee Basic Philwaukee Basic (2017– ) Online
Original Title :
Philwaukee Basic
Genre :
TV Episode / Comedy
Year :
Directror :
Moxie Watts
Cast :
Nathan Banister,Chris Korkalo,Dionne Young
Writer :
Russ Fulmore,Benton Hammond
Type :
TV Episode
Time :
Rating :
Milwaukee Basic Philwaukee Basic (2017– ) Online

The chaos continues at Milwaukee Basic as the main camera is accidentally destroyed giving the crew a whole new list of problems in addition to the new station manager, fistfights, lawsuits, and the regular insanity.
Episode cast overview:
Nathan Banister Nathan Banister - Craig Krieg
Chris Korkalo Chris Korkalo - Clark Eckelstein
Dionne Young Dionne Young - Lu Allyn Webber
Parisa Bayenat Parisa Bayenat - Rocky Zheve
Evan Carrington Evan Carrington - Irving Stronghold
Rachel Sonvico Rachel Sonvico - Roxie Watson
Dave Hobbs Dave Hobbs - Phil Krieg
Maranatha Purring Maranatha Purring - Olivia Kruger
Barrett Blizzard Barrett Blizzard - Carlos Vico
Emma Thornhill Emma Thornhill - Suzy Smith
Derek Henning Derek Henning - Lawyer