» » Sturm der Liebe Ein naher Moment (2005– )

Sturm der Liebe Ein naher Moment (2005– ) Online

Sturm der Liebe Ein naher Moment (2005– ) Online
Original Title :
Ein naher Moment
Genre :
TV Episode / Romance
Year :
Directror :
Sabine Landgraeber,Alexander Wiedl
Cast :
Jeannine Wacker,Max Alberti,Dirk Galuba
Writer :
Björn Firnrohr,Moritz Hormel
Type :
TV Episode
Time :
Rating :
Sturm der Liebe Ein naher Moment (2005– ) Online

Charlotte realizes something is wrong. Michael urges Werner to pretend that they are married. Friedrich accuses Werner for not telling Charlotte that she divorced from Werner; Beatrice seems to be pleased with the new constellation. She visits Charlotte in the hospital to make friends. Friedrich visits Charlotte to warn her. William persuades Adrian to ask Clara what she thinks about igloo hotels; he wants to spend the honeymoon in such a building. Adrian does him the favor and gives back to his brother that Clara likes the idea. Desirée and Adrian are drifting apart. He writes Clara how much he loves her from a distance; he loses the note. William sees how intimate Clara and Adrian are. When he finds the note that Adrian has lost, he addresses this to his brother. As participant Clara seeks models for the Bavarian Fashion Award 2017. Hildegard returns from Madeira while Alfons supports their daughter Marie whose husband has to undergo surgery. André attends the meeting for his ...
Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Jeannine Wacker Jeannine Wacker - Clara Morgenstern (as Jeannine Michele Wacker)
Max Alberti Max Alberti - Adrian Lechner
Dirk Galuba Dirk Galuba - Werner Saalfeld
Dietrich Adam Dietrich Adam - Friedrich Stahl
Mona Seefried Mona Seefried - Charlotte Saalfeld
Antje Hagen Antje Hagen - Hildegard Sonnbichler
Sepp Schauer Sepp Schauer - Alfons Sonnbichler (credit only)
Luisa von Spies Luisa von Spies - Desirée Lechner (as Louisa von Spies)
Michael N. Kuehl Michael N. Kuehl - David Hofer (as Michael Kühl)
Isabella Hübner Isabella Hübner - Beatrice Hofer
Erich Altenkopf Erich Altenkopf - Michael Niederbühl
Joachim Lätsch Joachim Lätsch - André Konopka
Melanie Wiegmann Melanie Wiegmann - Natascha Schweitzer
Christin Balogh Christin Balogh - Tina Reiter
Florian Stadler Florian Stadler - Nils Heinemann